Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The most popular shaft on tour has finally been released!  The T1100 is the lowest launching and spinning HZRDUS model. 

Read More
Monday, March 27, 2017 9:31:25 AM America/New_York By Will Peoples

The 2017 Callaway Great Big Bertha is now in stock....

Read More
Thursday, March 9, 2017 12:25:37 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

The Tour AD TP, Graphite Designs newest offering... 

Read More
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 3:02:55 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

We now have all of the 2017 M1 Tour Driver heads and builds in stock.  As well as the 2017 Taylormade Retail Clubs. 

Read More
Thursday, March 2, 2017 12:14:29 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

The new titleist 917 drivers and fairways have been released and are in stock here at TPC.

Read More
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:42:18 AM America/New_York By Will Peoples

New TPC/Fourteen RM Wedges in Stock! 

Read More
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 12:50:27 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

Buyer beware fakes are everywhere! 

Read More
Sunday, January 1, 2017 3:12:20 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

This year we partnered with Fujikura Golf to launch the new Evolution 3 shafts.  It was a huge success.  I knew this shaft was going be a winner the first time I hit it...

Read More
Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:34:51 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

We now have all of the new Fourteen RM Wedges in stock!

Read More
Friday, October 28, 2016 2:36:03 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

We just wanted to let you guys know we got in a few Fujikura Tour Only shafts...

Read More
Monday, September 19, 2016 3:16:19 PM America/New_York By Will Peoples

Items 41 to 50 of 61 total

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7